Out of the Darkness CD

out-of-the-darkness-cd View larger



New product

4 items in stock

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Add to wishlist

More info

Re-recorded and re-mastered Midnight Syndicate classics from Midnight Syndicate, Born of the Night, and Realm of Shadows. Also, features four previously unreleased tracks from the archives. With over an hour of haunting music, this retrospective breathes new life into the early tracks that helped launch the band. Contains previously released material. (68 minutes)

Track Listing

1. Realm of Shadows
2. Darkness Descends
3. Born of the Night(listen to the sample below)
4. Return of the Apparition
5. Legions of the Dead
6. Eye of the Storm
7. Solemn Reflections
8. Nightstalker
9. Noctem Aeternus
10. Haunted Nursery
11. Sanctuary
12. Into the Abyss
13. The Night Beckons
14. Masque of Sorrow
15. Forbidden Crypts
16. Theme to The Dead Matte - (Vampire's Kiss)
17. Darkfolk - (Shadows)
18. Soliloquy
19. Beyond the Gates
20. Eclipse
21. Scenes from The Dead Matter
22. Prisoner of Time
23. Theme to Journey Into Dementia
24. Druids
Contains previously recorded material


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Out of the Darkness CD

Out of the Darkness CD

Cart 0 Product Products (empty)    

No products

To be determined Shipping
$0.00 Total

Check out

Product successfully added to your shopping cart
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout